Terms & Conditions
Toolsrun does charge recursive fee on payments outside india only. Users can cancel their subscription anytime anywhere. All transactions are initiated by user also we do not save any billing related data.
Toolsrun has right to change price and validity of any service at any time. Toolsrun has right permanently ban user account without any notification. Toolsrun is not responsible if any tools not work. Toolsrun is not responsible if tool limits get ended.
To check refund process please check our Refund Policy page.
If a user shares his/her account details with other people, then Toolsrun has the right to permanently ban user account without any notification. Multiple logins from same IP (using a proxy or same ISP) in the same day can result account suspension.
Toolsrun has rights to send you notification via Email / SMS to your registered number/email regarding new offers or for other information purposes.